BOARD OF DIRECTORS (BOARD)

Mr. T.K. Balaji

Non-Executive Chairman

Mr. Arvind Balaji

Managing Director

Mr. Anant Jaivant Talaulicar

Independent Director

Ms. Priyamvada Balaji

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Heramb Ravindra Hajarnavis

Independent Director

Ms. Gangapriya Chakraverti

Independent Director

Mr. K.G. Raghavan

Independent Director (upto 20th September 2023)

Mr. R. Vijayaraghavan

Independent Director (upto 20th September 2023)

Mr. Jakob Ruemmler

Non-Executive Director (upto 19th July 2023)

Mr. Kiyoyasu Kawakami

Non-Executive Director (upto 19th July 2023)