## AUDIT COMMITTEE (AC)

| Name                         | Position | Status                 |
|------------------------------|----------|------------------------|
| Mr. Anant Jaivant Talaulicar | Chairman | Independent Director   |
| Ms. Priyamvada Balaji        | Member   | Non-Executive Director |
| Mr. Heramb Hajarnavis        | Member   | Independent Director   |
| Mr. Arvind Balaji            | Invitee  | Managing Director      |